MITARBEITER*INNEN

Bianca Baldi

  bianca.baldi@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-47

Jürgen Buckenmaier

  juergen.buckenmaier@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-49

Michael Frommer

  michael.frommer@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-18

Sven Krause

  sven.krause@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-46

Sabrina Weiger

  sabrina.weiger@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-48

Janus Wiebe

  janus.wiebe@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-51

Madeleine Wolf

  madeleine.wolf@jufoe-zak.de
07433 21 015-41

ZURÜCK